Water Commissioners

The Board of Water Commissioners are responsible to adopt, issue, and administer ordinances, rules, and regulations for the administration and operation of the Town’s water distribution system.

If you have any questions or comments, please contact this email.

Board Members

Name Title
Edward C. Johnson Chairperson
David Meczywor Member
Luther Hosmer Member
Christie Myette Office Manager