Board of Assessors

The Board of Assessors is responsible for the assessment of properties for tax purposes. The three member board is elected by the town for a term of three years in a manner so that one term expires each year. No assessor can hold the office of collector of taxes or deputy collector of taxes.

Click here to view Chapter 61A: Section 8. Timely filing of application in towns or cities with programs of revaluation not completed by October 1 or pre-tax year.

Office Personnel


Director of Assessment

Patrick St. Pierre

Board Member

Victoria Hickey

Board Member


Paul Connoly


Bobbi Jo Thibault

Vice Chariman

Alan L. Hoyt