## SPECIMEN BALLOT

Penalty for willfully defacing, tearing down, removing or destroying a list of candidates or specimen ballot.

FINE NOT TO EXCEED ONE HUNDRED DOLLARS.



## OFFICIAL BALLOT ANNUAL TOWN ELECTION SOUTHWICK, MASSACHUSETTS MAY 14, 2024

Jessica Menzone TOWN CLERK

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

A. TO VOTE, completely fill in the OVAL to the RIGHT of your choice(s) like this:
B. Follow directions as to the number of candidates to be marked for each office.
C. To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the candidate's name and address on the line provided and completely fill in the OVAL.

SELECT BOARD FOR A 3 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	COMMUNITY PRESERVATION COMMITTEE	FOR A 2 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE
DOUGLAS A. MOGLIN Republican Caucus Nominee 5 Hidden Place Candidate for Re-Election	FOR A 3 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	ANDREA LOUISE BUGBEE Caurus Nominee 77 Tannery Road
(Write-in)	BRYAND. WALKER  6 Woodland Ridge  Candidate for Re-Election	(Write-in)
DISTRICT SCHOOL	BRIANA A. DUNCAN 7 Evergreen Terrace	PARK AND RECREATION
COMMITTEE	(Write-in)	COMMISSION
FOR A 3 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE ROBERT STEVENSON 10 South Longyard Road Candidate for Re-Election KIMBERLY ANNE PERRON Unenrolled	DICKINSON SCHOOL TRUSTEES	FOR A 3 YEAR TERM MORE THAN TWO RICHARD L. HARRIMAN Caucus Nominee 8 Patriot's Way Candidate for Re-Election DANIEL R. WELCH Caucus Nominee
1 Noble Steed Xing	FOR A 3 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	13 Liquori Drive
(Write-in)	DEAN M. RANKIN Republican Caucus Nominee 216 College Highway Candidate for Re-Election	(Write-in)
BOARD OF ASSESSORS	(Write-in)	(Write-in)
FOR A 3 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	BOARD OF HEALTH	PLANNING BOARD
JOHN FRANCIS CAIN  Republican Caucus Nominee  15 Liquori Drive	FOR A 3 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	FOR A 5 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE
(Write-in)	PATRICIA Z. LABIENIEC  12 Great Brook Drive  Republican Caucus Nominee	DAVID H. SUTTON Caucus Nomnee 207 Mort Vining Road Candidate for Re-Election
CEMETERY COMMISSION	(Write-in)	(Write-in)
FOR A 3 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE	LIBRARY TRUSTEES	WATER COMMISSIONERS
DARCIE L. ROCK  218 Klaus Anderson Road  218 Klaus Anderson Road	VOTE FOR NOT FOR A 3 YEAR TERM MORE THAN TWO	FOR A 3 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE
(Write-in)	JENNIFER D. BELDEN Caucus Nommee O North Longyard Road Candidate for Re-Election	DAVID B. MECZYWOR Caucus Nominee 155 South Loomis Street Candidate for Re-Election
	TRACY R. MECZYWOR Caucus Nomnee 155 South Loomis Street Candidate for Re-Election	(Write-in)
	(Write-in)	