

COMMONWEALTH OF MASSACHUSETTS

Town of Southwick

Office of the Select Board 454 COLLEGE HIGHWAY, SOUTHWICK, MA 01077

Telephone (413) 569-5995 Fax (413) 569-5001 Town Website: www.southwickma.org

E Mail Address: rsolek@southwickma.net

Robin Solek Administrative Assistant

OUTHWICK TOWN CLERK

TOWN OF SOUTHWICK Select Board LIQUOR LICENSING AUTHORITY

Notice is hereby given under chapter 138 of Massachusetts General Laws that Ken's Lakeside Plaza, LLC has applied for a transfer of the On Premises All Alcohol License (0008-RS-12220) at Scuderi Inc. d/b/a/ Crabby Joe's at 141 Congamond Road, Southwick, MA, previously owned by Scuderi Inc., Manager on Record, Justin Scott Waterman. Property description: Building consists of 1ST floor five rooms, cellar is 1 room with a bar, extending the dining room area 600 sq. ft. in the back, which includes 3 decks and 1 terrace. Alterations of the premises to increase serving area from 10,427 sq. ft. to 11,714 sq. ft. in the former boathouse.

The proposed hearing will accomplish a transfer of said license from Scuderi Inc., to Ken's Lakeside Plaza, LLC, Approve New Manager- Kenneth E. Eggleston, establish Entertainment Licenses, establish and maintain same serving hours as previous licensee. Time and Date of Hearing: June 28, 2021 @ 6:15 p.m. in the Select Board's Conference Room or Auditorium, located at 454 College Highway, Southwick, Massachusetts by the Select Board acting as the License Commission. Please note the Governor's termination of the CV-19 Emergency Order regulating meetings and the new laws to be adopted by the Mass Legislative in June will provide guidance for remote meetings going forward.

Topic: Select Board Meeting

Time: June 28, 2021 06:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada) Join Zoom Meeting

https://southwickma.zoom.us/j/87518861064?pwd=NGR2N2FZWmVJ01UzYmt4WXVnLlpJdz09

Meeting ID: 875 1886 1064

Passcode: 344243

Dial by your location + 1 929 205 6099 US (New York) Find your local number: <u>https://southwickma.zoom.us/u/kbTLGpy0</u>a5

> SELECT BOARD Joseph J. Deedy, Chairman Russell S. Fox, Vice-Chairman Doug Moglin, Selectperson